GRID Autosport Gameplay Trailer
News Nintendo

GRID Autosport Gameplay Trailer Released

Feral Interactive has released a new GRID Autosport gameplay trailer, for the upcoming Nintendo Switch racing game. GRID Autosport is set to release for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite on September 19th, 2019 for £29.99 / $34.99 / €34.99 / ¥4400. This price not only gets you the base game but all content that’s been released for the game since it originally released on other systems.

GRID Autosport Gameplay Trailer

In the new gameplay trailer, there’s a focus on the car models and different race modes on offer. There’s also a strong focus on the unique features offered by the Switch system itself such as the HD Rumble, control setups and optimization modes for three different graphics settings.

  • Graphics Mode – 30fps (highest graphical detail)
  • Performance Mode – 60 fps target (medium graphical detail)
  • Energy Saver Mode – 30fps (lowest graphical detail)

If you have any questions about GRID Autosport, make sure you get yourself over to this Reddit page on September 17th, 2019 12 noon ET /5 PM BST /9 AM PT for a GRID Autosport AMA event hosted by Feral Interactive.

GRID Autosport for Nintendo Switch is now available to pre-order on the Nintendo eShop in time for its 19th September launch date.

Dominic_Chapman
I am a reviewer based in the North of England, I have been writing reviews since 2015. I have recently written reviews on another site that I had co-founded. I started Northern Reviewer as a solo experience based on my previous website experience, which was literally none other than writing reviews and doing a few changes here and there behind the scenes. In May 2019, I co-founded the sister site to Northern Reviewer, Northern Gamer, along with Chris Bracewell.