News PC PlayStation Xbox

WWE 2K20 Soundtrack Announced

2K has today lifted the lid off of the pot to reveal the official WWE 2K20 soundtrack. The game, which is set to launch on October 22nd features 12 songs spanning a wide range of genres to bring some audio entertainment to your wrestling matches.

The full list, which you can see below, features artists such as The Misfits, Muse, and Banks.

  • Banks – “Gimme”
  • Barns Courtney – “99”
  • Bring Me The Horizon ft. Dani Filth – “Wonderful Life”
  • Grandson – “Stigmata”
  • Lil Uzi Vert – “XOTour Llif3”
  • Motley Crue ft. Machine Gun Kelly – “The Dirt”
  • Muse – “The Dark Side”
  • Poppy – “METAL”
  • Saweetie – “Icy Girl”
  • The Black Keys – “LO / HI”
  • The Misfits – “Hybrid Moments”
  • Watt ft. Post Malone – “Burning Man”

If you fancy getting an earful of the WWE 2K20 Soundtrack before the game releases in October, you can find it over on Apple Music.

WWE 2K20 Soundtrack

I am a reviewer based in the North of England, I have been writing reviews since 2015. I have recently written reviews on another site that I had co-founded. I started Northern Reviewer as a solo experience based on my previous website experience, which was literally none other than writing reviews and doing a few changes here and there behind the scenes. In May 2019, I co-founded the sister site to Northern Reviewer, Northern Gamer, along with Chris Bracewell.